Email us or come out for a race.

For race day registration, please fill out our race day form.

 

Phone
(780) 485-2690

Edmonton BMX Association
6850 88 St NW
Edmonton, Alberta

General Email
info@edmontonbmx.com

President - Kyle Reiling president@edmontonbmx.com

Vice President - Brandie Moller-Reid vp@edmontonbmx.com

Treasurer - Brian Neufeld treasurer@edmontonbmx.com

Secretary - Sonya Fox secretary@edmontonbmx.com

Track Operator - Karen Ogilvie trackoperator@edmontonbmx.com

Track Director - Brad Streadwick

Volunteer Coordinator - Heather Gilker volunteers@edmontonbmx.com

Concession Coordinator - Des Byrne

Rider Representative - Cassidy Monaghan headcoach@edmontonbmx.com

Promotions Manager - John Twells promotions@edmontonbmx.com

Team Manager - Trevor Baillie team.manager@edmontonbmx.com

Municipal Liaison - Al Pearson communications@edmontonbmx.com

Special Events Coordinator - Duane Hunter

Assistant Track Operator - Sherry Janke

Assistant Track Operator - Barb Neufeld